Caricamento in corso ...

605, SGH,
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021

Siamo disponibili 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX. Chiamare ora.

The eight edition of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup is all set to begin from today 10th February 2023 on the lands of South Africa. The tournament will kickstarting tonight 10:30 PM and the first match will be played between the host South Africa and Sri Lanka. India-Pakistan match will held on 12th February 2023. Starting from today, the Tournament will continue for 17 days with the participation of 10 Teams. 

The Finale of the World Cup is scheduled to happed on 26th February 2023.

Schedule of the Tournament
The tournament will continue for 17 days in which 23 matches are scheduled to be played between 10 Teams. Cape Town will witness the final match of Tournament on 26th Feb. 10 Teams are divided into 2 groups of 5 Teams each, Till 21st February 20 matches will be played between the 10 Teams of group stage. Group stage matches will be starting from 6:30 and 10:30PM. In the group 1, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh are there. Group 2 is comprises of India, England, West Indies, Pakistan and Ireland. From all the match played till 21st Feb, 2-2 Top Teams from each group will enter into the Semi-Finals. On 23th – 24th Feb Semi-Final tournament will held which will conclude the Teams who is going to be in World Cup Final. The Final match of the Womens’ World Cup will be held at Newlands Stadium, Cape Town.

Coppa del mondo T20 femminile

Schedule of Indian Cricket Team Tournaments in South Africa
On 12th Feb, India will be playing it’s first World Cup tournament with Pakistan. The India-Pakistan match will start at 6:30PM in cape town under the captaincy of Harmanpreet Kaur. The last 2020 world cup was also played under the captaincy of Harmanpreet against Australia, but Indian Team couldn’t defeated Australia in that match. Below are the scheduled matches for Indian Team in South Africa.
Women's T20 World Cup Schedule of India
The Women’s World Cup tournament was first played in 2009 on the lands of England where England captured the trophy on it’s home land. The next tournament was played in 2010 in Australia where again the hosting Team Australia won this title. After these 2 tournaments played every 2 years world cup is happening and in 2020 Australia won the title again the match played against India.

Unfortunately, we never have won the world cup title yet. Indian Cricket Team was runner up in 2020 tournament played against Australia in their home land.  This year all the hope with India to win this title and make the trophy to help with India. 


Il team Frames

TheFrames Team ha autori versatili per scrivere articoli su qualsiasi argomento. Stanno continuamente facendo i loro sforzi per mettere varie serie sul sito web. Hanno messo 3-4 articoli sotto ogni serie.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *