Caricamento in corso ...

605, SGH,
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021

Siamo disponibili 24 ore su 7, XNUMX giorni su XNUMX. Chiamare ora.


La Premier League indiana, nota come IPL, inizierà il 31 marzo 2023 e continuerà fino al 28 maggio 2023. Conosciamo le squadre per questa stagione.

Here we are bringing the details of every Team for you from this IPL season. Checkout the squad details, Strength & Weakness analysis for the Team. Let’s see Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH).

SRH Full Squad
Abdul Samad, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Singh Yadav, Mayank Dagar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Akeal Hosein, Anmolpreet Singh 


Coach Details and Support Staff for SRH
K Shanmugam (CEO), Srinath Bhashyam (general manager), Brian Lara (head coach), Simon Helmot (assistant coach), Dale Steyn (fast bowling coach), Hemang Badani (fielding coach and scout), Theo Kapakoulakis (physio), Mario Villavarayan (physical trainer), Gaurav Sundararaman (performance analyst)

Capo allenatore

                                                                                 Head Coach - Brian Lara - SRH

Fast Bowl
                                                                             Fast Bowling Coach - Dale steyn - Srh

Strength of SRH
SRH Team is a good combination of the in home players who have performed well in past IPL seasons and overseas players who have performed in T20I’s. The admission of Mayank Agarwal to the Team will give stability to the top order of the Team. On the other hand, Rahul Tripathi had a breakthrough season in the last IPL, his experience will be valuable for the Team.

Talking about overseas admissions to the Team, Harry Brook a young player’s addition will provide strength and enable the extra options to the Team. Aiden Markram, Glenn Phillips, and Heinrich Klaasen provide experience in the middle order.  

In the last season of IPL, it was felt the lack of experienced spin bowling option in the Team. In this season this void is filled by the addition of Adil Rashid to the squad giving overall strength to the bowling order of the Team.

Weakness of SRH
It feels the lack of experienced Indian Batsman in the squad. Apart from Mayank Agarwal and Rahul Tripathi, there is no experienced Indian Batsman in the Top order of the squad. Although Abhishek Sharma had a good performance last year, it couldn’t be predicted that the youngster will have the same impact this year also or not.

Performance History of SRH
The Team was introduced in the 6th season of IPL in the year 2013. In their debut season they finished in fourth place. The Sunrisers won their maiden IPL Title in 2016 defeating RCB by 8 runs under the captaincy of David Warner. Bhuvneshwar Kumar became the first Sunrisers Hyderabad player to win the purple cap in that season. In 2017 season David Warner won the Orange Cap while Bhuvneshwar Kumar was able to retain the Purple cap. In 2018, due to Australian Ball-Tempering controversy, Warner stepped down from the captaincy and was not allowed to play in the IPL 2018 as decision made by BCCI. Kane Williamson was given the leadership of the Team in that year. Under the captaincy of New Zealand’s captain Williamson, the Team finished as runner’s up in 2018 and Williamson won the Orange cap.

SRH Top 10


Il team Frames

TheFrames Team ha autori versatili per scrivere articoli su qualsiasi argomento. Stanno continuamente facendo i loro sforzi per mettere varie serie sul sito web. Hanno messo 3-4 articoli sotto ogni serie.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *